Board of Directors

Thomas Caldwell

Thomas Caldwell
Attorney, Caldwell Law

Greg Campbell

Vice Chairman of the Board
Retired Business Executive
Mentor, Coach to Executives

Bryan Croft

Executive VP and Chief Operating Officer
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Reuben Franco

Treasurer of the Board
CEO Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Randy D. Hess

Chairperson of the Board
Managing Director, Bank of America (Retired)

Bettina Lewis

Bettina Lewis
Interim President & CEO
Los Angeles Christian Health Centers

Dr. Erica McCool

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Lloyd L. Mencinger

Aqua Medical, Inc.

Troy Vaughn

Ex-Officio, Los Angeles Mission

Nicole McAllister Vermeer

Chief Development Officer
Goodwill Southern California

Chandra Williams

Secretary of the Board
CAO, Christ Centered Ministries

Board of Directors, Emeritus

Reverend Ron Brown

Executive Director
Teen Challenge

Dr. Henry Cloud

Author/Clinical Psychologist

Vince Hruska

Senior Vice President, City National Bank


Reverend Neva Lema

Minister/Evangelist, Neva Lema Ministries

Marilyn McCoo



Herb Smith


Tom Turpin

Riverbrook Capital

Executive Leadership

Troy Vaughn

Tel: 213-629-1227 x305

Michelle Trinh

Chief Development Officer
Tel: 213-629-1227 x324

James Phillips

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 213-629-1227 x340

Sophia Cortez

VP of Marketing and Business Development
Tel: 213-629-1227  x431

Lloyd Fuentes

Director of Information Technology
Tel: 213-629-1227 x338

Michele Galloway

VP of Operations
Tel: 213-629-1227 x329

Dr. Roxanne Jordan

VP of Program & Clinical Services
Tel: 213-629-1227 x522

Kyle Patterson

VP of Fund Development & Donor Relations
Tel: 213-629-1227 x304

Steven W. Schultze

VP of Special Projects and Community Development
Tel: 213-629-1227 x343

Board of Directors, Los Angeles Mission Foundation

Dave Bates

VP of Transitional Employment
Schools & Programs

Bill Embree

Retired Chairman of the Board
Marketing Manager, BMW

Reuben Franco

Treasurer of the Board
CEO Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Rick Ghazy, Esq.

Vice President
Goldwin Foundation

Roy Jasso

Wells Fargo

Patrick Jordan

Retired Chief, Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department

Dennis Oleesky

Union Bank

Caroline Sabo, Esq.

Hines Hampton LLP

Rohit Shukla

Founder & CEO
LARTA Institute

Scott Von Lanken


Troy Vaughn

Los Angeles Mission

Jason Wahler

Philanthropist, Advocate, Actor